Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT (Premium)


Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT

Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT    Free Download Latest . It is of  Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT free download.

Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT  Overview

A detailed and versatile classic
This new streamlined edition of a Spitfire classic offers instant access to world-class scoring sound quality to enhance your film, TV and game scores and pop records. Discover a range of 53 essential techniques performed by 16 of the world’s best string players, featuring both Section and Ensemble patches for instant playability and inspiration.
Expertly recorded at London’s AIR Studios, the home of countless blockbuster scores including Harry Potter, The Dark Knight and Dunkirk, this smaller section offers more detail and focus than our Symphonic ranges, featuring both Close and Tree mic signals — while still capturing the unique resonance of the hall.

Available in 3 editions — Spitfire Chamber Strings Essentials, Spitfire Chamber Strings and Spitfire Chamber Strings Professional.



Key features
• 53 techniques: 18 Shorts, 12 Longs, 18 Trills & Trems, 5 Legatos
• Close & Tree mic signals
• 16 world-class London string players
• Recorded in situ using priceless valve and ribbon mics
• Neve Montserrat Pre-amps into a Neve 88R desk
• Recorded digitally at 96k via 2″ Studer tape
• Multiple dynamic layers and round robins
• Diverse and detailed, with all essential techniques
• Legatos designed by Andrew Blaney
• Individual sections and ensembles
• 28GB

Spitfire Audio Chamber Strings Essentials KONTAKT screenshot
Intimacy & detail
The word ‘chamber’ describes any ensemble smaller than a symphony orchestra — anything from a quartet to 40 players. Our aim was to create the definitive chamber strings project, giving you that highly sought-after widescreen blockbuster sound, with detail, intimacy and focus — hard to achieve with larger-sized string sample libraries.

We give you 16 world-class players: four 1st violins, three 2nd violins, three violas, three cellos & three basses, expertly sampled at AIR Studios. Choose from over 35 techniques, including Longs, Shorts, Trills & Trems, and expertly crafted Legato patches, as well as versatile Close and Tree mic signals and up to four dynamic layers. Create realistic split section arrangements, building parts by section, or use the Ensemble patches to get your ideas down quickly for an instantly fuller sound. This library also blends perfectly with larger ensemble orchestral libraries. These performances are expressive, realistic and musical, offering an incredibly satisfying composition, arrangement and production process.

What’s included

Sections (4,3,3,3,3)
• Violin 1
• Violin 2
• Viola
• Cello
• Double Bass
• Ensemble

• Legato (Slurred) – [N/A in Ensemble] (Not the total performance Leg)
• Long
• Spiccato
• Staccato
• Pizzicato
• Long Harmonics
• Unmeasured Tremolo
• Trill (Minor 2nd)
• Trill (Major 2nd)

• Close
• Tree

Tech specs

Mac system requirements
~Mac OS 11, 12 or 13
~Both Intel and Apple Silicon/ARM are supported
~Minimum: 2.8GHz i5 minimum (quad-core), 8GB RAM
~Recommended: 2.8GHz I7 (six-core), 16GB RAM
~32-bit systems are not supported

PC system requirements
~Windows 10 or Windows 11 – (Latest Service Pack, 64-bit)
~Minimum: Intel 2.8 GHz i5 (quad-core) or AMD Ryzen 5, 8GB RAM
~Recommended: Intel Core i7 6th gen and later or AMD Ryzen 7, 16GB RAM
~32-bit systems are not supported

File size

Kontakt player
~Kontakt Player 6.5.3 or higher

You May ALso like Latest Post  System 6 Samples Tech House One Shots Vol 1 

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *