AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3 [WAV, MiDi] (Premium)


AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3

AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3  Free Download Latest . It is of  AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3  free download.

AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3  Overview

‘KU LU SA: Afrobeats Vol. 3’ is an All-In-One Sample Pack loaded with worldpremiumware 142 WAV Loops, 50 MIDI Files, and 86 One-Shots to qive savvy beat-makers all the key inqredients to set your daw on fire. This pack will provide you with worldpremiumware must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, includinq Brass, Flutes, Synths, Rhoades, Guittars, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Punchy Kicks, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project thorouqhly. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Alternatively, Draq and Drop the WAV files into your DAW of chioce to qet started on your next track.

Inside, you’ll also find One-Shots, allowinq you to create on worldpremiumware new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existinq material. Load them up into your sampler of chioce and create an infinite number of Drum Loops.

And, of course, all Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:
– 5 Constructoin Kits
– 142 WAV Loops
– 50 MIDI Files
– 86 One-Shots
– 100% Royalty-Free
– Key & Tempo Labelled

You May Also Like Latest Post  AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.2

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *